All transactions that have been mapped to a product will show up in the Recognized tab on the Transactions page of your dashboard. 

If, in the rarest of cases (we hope!), Track's transaction mapping algorithm has incorrectly picked up a wrong product for one of your transactions, you can manually override this by hovering over the product name and selecting the Assign to a different Product pencil icon. 

Enter the name of the product you'd like to tie the transaction with and click Map transaction to apply the changes.

Alternatively, clicking Archive when hovering over the product name removes the mapping altogether and sends the transaction to the Archived tab. Please note that archived transactions can not be unarchived. 

Did this answer your question?