Revoking access for a member of your workspace takes just a few clicks.

1). Visit the Members tab in Workspace Settings.

2). Find the user you'd like to remove and select "Revoke Access". Click "Revoke" on the confirmation window that opens to immediately remove that user from your workspace.

Did this answer your question?