We've made it simple to deactivate or delete synced accounts in your Track workspace. Visit your Accounts page for a complete list of Synced Accounts.

1). Select the settings icon on the righthand side of the screen for the account you'd like to deactivate. 

2). Click the Deactivate button and you will be prompted to choose between deactivation or a full delete.

Deactivate Account
New transactions from this account will not be recorded but all past data will remain in your workspace.

Full Delete
All data from this account will be deleted, including access tokens and credentials. This can not be undone.

3). Confirm your selection to either stop new transactions from being recorded for that account (Deactivate Account) or delete all associated transaction data for that account (Full Delete).

Did this answer your question?